CTF Services
For all your Tax and Financial Services

Tax Submissions

January 7, 2022 Friday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

January 25, 2022 Tuesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

January 28, 2022 Friday
Excise Duty payments

January 31, 2022 Monday
End of Filing Season 2021 for Individuals (Provisional) and Trusts

Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

February 7, 2022 Monday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

February 25, 2022 Friday
Excise Duty payments
all-day Value-Added Tax

(VAT) manual submissions and payments

February 28, 2022 Monday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments, PIT & CIT Provisional Payments

March 7, 2022 Monday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

March 25, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

March 30, 2022 Wednesday
Excise Duty payments

March 31, 2022 Thursday
End of the 2021/22 Financial year
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

April 1, 2022 Friday
Start of the 2022/23 Financial Year

April 7, 2022 Thursday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

April 25, 2022 Monday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

April 28, 2022 Thursday
Excise Duty payments

April 29, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

May 6, 2022 Friday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

May 25, 2022 Wednesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

May 30, 2022 Monday
Excise Duty payments

May 31, 2022 Tuesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

June 7, 2022 Tuesday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

June 24, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

June 29, 2022 Wednesday
Excise Duty payments

June 30, 2022 Thursday
End of the 1st Financial Quarter
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

July 7, 2022 Thursday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

July 25, 2022 Monday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

July 28, 2022 Thursday
Excise Duty payments

July 29, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

August 5, 2022 Friday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

August 25, 2022 Thursday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

August 30, 2022 Tuesday
Excise Duty payments

August 31, 2022 Wednesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments, PIT & CIT Provisional Payments

September 7, 2022 Wednesday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

September 23, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

September 29, 2022 Thursday
Excise Duty payments

September 30, 2022 Friday
End of the 2nd Financial Quarter
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments, PIT top-up & CIT Provisional payments

October 7, 2022 Friday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

October 25, 2022 Tuesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

October 28, 2022 Friday
Excise Duty payments

October 31, 2022 Monday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

November 7, 2022 Monday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

November 25, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

November 29, 2022 Tuesday
Excise Duty payments

November 30, 2022 Wednesday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments

December 7, 2022 Wednesday
Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) submissions and payments

December 23, 2022 Friday
Value-Added Tax (VAT) manual submissions and payments

December 29, 2022 Thursday
Excise Duty payments

December 30, 2022 Friday
End of the 3rd Financial Quarter
Value-Added Tax (VAT) electronic submissions and payments & CIT Provisional payments